- Gloria Sanders

    Executive Director


An endowment gift was given in memory of F. Stowe Easton to honor his memory and provide for the long-term security of our community foundation's work.

To learn how you can contribute to our endowment fund, contact us at 870-297-6100.

Calico Rock Community Foundation

​Governance Documents

Read Calico Rock Community Foundation 2019 Annual Report

Copyright 2008-2020, Calico Rock Museum & Visitor Center.  All Rights Reserved.

Public Reports

Plan Your Visit

The Calico Rock Museum & Visitor Center welcomes you to Calico Rock and our surrounding area.  Let us help your plan your visit to Calico Rock or the surrounding area.  We can help you find lodging, restaurants, and contact information for every business licensed to operate in Calico Rock.

​​The Calico Rock Community Foundation provides essential services and resources for our community.  We help those who are in need, support our local businesses, welcome visitors, and preserve our community's rich heritage and culture.

We can make sure that our impact lives beyond our time by leaving a legacy: buy a commemorative brick; buy a memorial leaf; or remember us in your willWe can accept stocks, bonds, other securities; land or property; cash; or other tangible property.  All gifts are 100% tax deductible.

To learn more, call 870-297-6100.

"Our community comes together to meet our needs.  We share in each other's joys, and we join in each other's tears.  We are neighbors, helping neighbors."

Leave a legacy!

Calico Rock Community Foundation

Mailing Address:

Calico Rock Community Foundation

104 Main Street

Calico Rock, Arkansas 72519


Foundation Staff

Gloria Sanders

Executive Director

My Kim Parnell

Associate Director

Jan Bufford

Administrative Asst.

Kedra Sugg

Guest Experiences

Patricia Kilpatrick

Guest Experiences

Glenda Hershberger

Guest Experiences

Board of Trustees

Steven Mitchell


Wayne Wood

Vice Chairman

Jill Easton


Ed Stephens


Freda Cruse Hardison


Jonathan Moss


Olivia Bennett-Bear


Stephen Hicks


Sue Whittington


Mayor Greg Hamby